Here to help

Welcome to Waitrose help and support
Use the search box or topic list to find the help you need
 

Please enter 3 characters or more before searching

 

Why does the website no longer ask me to login?

We 'remember' you on the website when you have registered and logged in once, so that when you return to the site, you will not have to log in again to browse the site and start shopping. 
 
You will, however, still be asked to provide your password to checkout or to access your Account pages.

If you actively log out each time you leave the site, or delete your cookies, you will not be 'remembered', and will be asked to login each time you visit.




 


Feedback

 

Was this article helpful?


   

Feedback

Sorry you found this article unhelpful, please tell us why so that we can improve the answer. If you require a response, please use the Contact us link at the bottom of the page.

Characters Remaining: 255